Skip to main content
Skip to main navigation
Alumni with faculty

Alumni Advisory Board

The Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures is grateful for the service of our Alumni Advisory Board.

Current members of the Alumni Advisory Board:

  • Rafiq Ahmed
  • Tom Boland
  • David Daucanski
  • Michelle Daly
  • Ruth Dukala
  • Megan Fitzgibbons-Sánchez
  • Sherry Husa
  • Christina Isabelli
  • Cheryl Matzker
  • Martin McKenzie
  • Kate McNally
  • Alan J. Medina, Jr.
  • Sheri Meyer
  • Linda Ryan

Want to know more about the Alumni Advisory Board? Contact Department Chair Bruce Burningham.

2017-06-23T14:42:33.133-05:00 2017